Look for Less! Dupe Alert?

Hmm, I’ve just discovered you can reblog on WordPress. Are they trying to turn it into something like Tumblr? — Well, anyway, berry-colors are one of my favorites, and I’d never seen either of these two before.

misshollyberries

IMG_6097Welcome to another edition of The Look for Less!  Since I have so many polishes in my collection, there are times that I’ll come home with a polish and look at others in my collection and realize that I already have something similar.  That happened to me this past fall when I bought Butter London “Queen Vic.” I was absolutely obsessed with the berry purple shade, until I realized that I already had something similar.

IMG_6098I picked up Zoya “Sofia” over a year ago and fell in love.  I had to know if the two shades were really dupes of each other so I compared them side by side.

Keep reading to see if they really are dupes!

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

